Scores Bethlehem Saints

Pee Wee Team


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 9/2/17 12:15 PM Bethlehem Saints Bethlehem Steelers  13   12 
Sun, 9/10/17 1:30 PM Easton Lil Rovers Bethlehem Saints  14   6 
Sun, 9/17/17 11:45 AM Forks Township Bethlehem Saints  0   12 
Sat, 9/23/17 2:45 PM Palmer Bethlehem Saints  9   12 
Sat, 9/30/17 12:15 PM Bethlehem Saints L.C.Y.A.  30   0 
Sat, 10/7/17 12:15 PM Bethlehem Saints Mountainville  30   0 
Sat, 10/14/17 12:15 PM Allentown A's Bethlehem Saints  0   30 
Sat, 10/21/17 12:15 PM Bethlehem Saints Lower Macungie  13   0 

Playoff Scores Bethlehem Saints Pee Wee Team


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 10/28/17 10:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Bethlehem Saints  0   6 
Sat, 11/4/17 4:15 PM Lower Macungie Bethlehem Saints  8   14 
Sat, 11/11/17 3:00 PM Bethlehem Saints Bethlehem Steelers  0   20