Scores Bethlehem Steelers

Pee Wee Team


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 9/2/17 12:15 PM Bethlehem Saints Bethlehem Steelers  13   12 
Sat, 9/9/17 10:15 AM Bethlehem Steelers Palmer  25   0 
Sat, 9/16/17 5:15 PM BTAA Bulldogs Bethlehem Steelers  0   7 
Sat, 9/23/17 11:45 AM Lower Macungie Bethlehem Steelers  0   25 
Sat, 9/30/17 10:15 AM Bethlehem Steelers Nazareth Little Blue Eagles  30   0 
Sat, 10/7/17 3:00 PM Northampton Bethlehem Steelers  0   7 
Sat, 10/14/17 4:45 PM Bethlehem Steelers Bethlehem Raiders  0   13 
Sat, 10/21/17 10:15 AM Bethlehem Steelers South Parkland  27   8 

Playoff Scores Bethlehem Steelers Pee Wee Team


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 10/28/17 1:00 PM East Penn Emmaus Bethlehem Steelers  0   28 
Sat, 11/4/17 10:00 AM Northampton Bethlehem Steelers  0   12 
Sat, 11/11/17 3:00 PM Bethlehem Saints Bethlehem Steelers  0   20