Scores South Parkland

Junior Varsity Team


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 8/25/18 1:15 PM Allentown A's South Parkland  6   20 
Sat, 9/1/18 2:00 PM Bethlehem Saints South Parkland  7   6 
Sat, 9/8/18 10:15 AM South Parkland North Parkland  7   0 
Sat, 9/15/18 1:15 PM Emmaus South Parkland  0   25 
Sat, 9/22/18 10:15 AM South Parkland L.C.Y.A.  19   6 
Sat, 9/29/18 12:15 PM Lower Macungie South Parkland  0   6 
Sat, 10/6/18 1:01 AM Mountainville South Parkland  0   6 
Sat, 10/13/18 10:15 AM South Parkland Hokey  33   18 
Sat, 10/20/18 10:15 AM South Parkland East Side Youth Center  13   6 

Playoff Scores South Parkland Junior Varsity Team


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sun, 10/28/18 12:00 PM South Parkland Forks  14   13 
Sat, 11/3/18 12:30 PM South Parkland Bethlehem Saints  6   0 
Sun, 11/11/18 1:30 PM NAA South Parkland  6   0