Junior Pee Wee Scores


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 8/24/19 9:00 AM Bethlehem Steelers North Parkland      
Sat, 8/24/19 10:15 AM Hokey Lower Macungie      
Sat, 8/24/19 10:30 AM Northampton Palmer Township      
Sat, 8/24/19 10:45 AM Emmaus Pocono Bobcats      
Sat, 8/24/19 11:15 AM Bethlehem Saints Forks      
Sat, 8/24/19 1:30 PM South Parkland BTAA      
Sat, 8/31/19 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Emmaus      
Sat, 8/31/19 10:30 AM BTAA Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 8/31/19 1:30 PM South Parkland Bethlehem Saints      
Sat, 8/31/19 2:45 PM Lower Macungie North Parkland      
Sat, 8/31/19 3:15 PM Palmer Township Forks      
Sun, 9/1/19 11:00 AM Pocono Bobcats Hokey      
Sat, 9/7/19 9:00 AM Forks Northampton      
Sat, 9/7/19 10:45 AM Emmaus Lower Macungie      
Sat, 9/7/19 11:15 AM Bethlehem Saints Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 9/7/19 11:45 AM Hokey Pocono Bobcats      
Sun, 9/8/19 11:15 AM Palmer Township Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 9/8/19 3:30 PM North Parkland South Parkland      
Sat, 9/14/19 9:00 AM Bethlehem Steelers Pocono Bobcats      
Sat, 9/14/19 10:30 AM BTAA Northampton      
Sat, 9/14/19 1:30 PM South Parkland Emmaus      
Sat, 9/14/19 2:45 PM Lower Macungie Palmer Township      
Sun, 9/15/19 9:00 AM Forks Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 9/15/19 3:30 PM North Parkland Hokey      
Sat, 9/21/19 9:00 AM Bethlehem Steelers Palmer Township      
Sat, 9/21/19 10:15 AM Hokey Emmaus      
Sat, 9/21/19 10:30 AM BTAA Forks      
Sat, 9/21/19 10:30 AM Northampton Bethlehem Saints      
Sun, 9/22/19 11:00 AM Pocono Bobcats Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 9/22/19 3:30 PM North Parkland South Parkland      
Sat, 9/28/19 10:45 AM Emmaus Palmer Township      
Sat, 9/28/19 11:15 AM Bethlehem Saints BTAA      
Sat, 9/28/19 12:00 PM Northampton Hokey      
Sat, 9/28/19 1:30 PM South Parkland Lower Macungie      
Sat, 9/28/19 3:00 PM Bethlehem Steelers Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 9/29/19 2:30 PM Pocono Bobcats North Parkland      
Sat, 10/5/19 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Bethlehem Saints      
Sat, 10/5/19 10:30 AM BTAA Lower Macungie      
Sat, 10/5/19 10:30 AM Northampton Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 10/5/19 1:30 PM South Parkland Pocono Bobcats      
Sat, 10/5/19 4:00 PM Forks Emmaus      
Sat, 10/5/19 4:45 PM Palmer Township North Parkland      
Sat, 10/12/19 9:00 AM Forks Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 10/12/19 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Northampton      
Sat, 10/12/19 10:15 AM Hokey North Parkland      
Sat, 10/12/19 10:30 AM BTAA Palmer Township      
Sat, 10/12/19 2:45 PM Lower Macungie Bethlehem Saints      
Sun, 10/13/19 11:00 AM Pocono Bobcats Emmaus      
Sat, 10/19/19 10:30 AM Bethlehem Raiders BTAA      
Sat, 10/19/19 2:00 PM Northampton South Parkland      
Sat, 10/19/19 2:45 PM Hokey Forks      
Sun, 10/20/19 11:15 AM Palmer Township Bethlehem Saints      
Sun, 10/20/19 2:30 PM Pocono Bobcats Lower Macungie      
Sun, 10/20/19 3:30 PM North Parkland Emmaus