Junior Pee Wee Scores


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 9/2/17 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Allentown A's      
Sat, 9/2/17 10:30 AM Hokey L.C.Y.A.      
Sat, 9/2/17 11:00 AM North Parkland Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 9/2/17 1:00 PM Lower Macungie Easton Lil Rovers      
Sat, 9/2/17 2:15 PM Forks Township BTAA Bulldogs      
Sun, 9/3/17 10:45 AM East Penn Emmaus Northampton      
Sun, 9/3/17 11:30 AM Palmer South Parkland      
Sat, 9/9/17 9:00 AM Bethlehem Steelers Palmer      
Sat, 9/9/17 10:30 AM Northampton Bethlehem Raiders      
Sat, 9/9/17 11:00 AM Allentown A's BTAA Bulldogs      
Sat, 9/9/17 2:00 PM South Parkland Lower Macungie      
Sun, 9/10/17 11:00 AM North Parkland Hokey      
Sun, 9/10/17 12:15 PM Easton Lil Rovers East Penn Emmaus      
Sun, 9/10/17 2:15 PM L.C.Y.A. Forks Township      
Sat, 9/16/17 10:30 AM Hokey Lower Macungie      
Sat, 9/16/17 11:00 AM Allentown A's L.C.Y.A.      
Sat, 9/16/17 1:30 PM Palmer Northampton      
Sat, 9/16/17 2:00 PM South Parkland East Penn Emmaus      
Sat, 9/16/17 4:30 PM BTAA Bulldogs Bethlehem Steelers      
Sun, 9/17/17 11:00 AM North Parkland Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 9/17/17 1:00 PM Forks Township Easton Lil Rovers      
Sat, 9/23/17 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Forks Township      
Sat, 9/23/17 10:30 AM Northampton Allentown A's      
Sat, 9/23/17 10:30 AM Hokey BTAA Bulldogs      
Sat, 9/23/17 1:00 PM Lower Macungie Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 9/23/17 1:30 PM Palmer East Penn Emmaus      
Sun, 9/24/17 12:15 PM Easton Lil Rovers South Parkland      
Sun, 9/24/17 2:15 PM L.C.Y.A. North Parkland      
Sat, 9/30/17 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Palmer      
Sat, 9/30/17 9:00 AM Bethlehem Steelers L.C.Y.A.      
Sat, 9/30/17 10:30 AM BTAA Bulldogs Northampton      
Sat, 9/30/17 2:00 PM South Parkland Forks Township      
Sat, 9/30/17 2:15 PM East Penn Emmaus Hokey      
Sun, 10/1/17 11:00 AM North Parkland Lower Macungie      
Sun, 10/1/17 12:15 PM Easton Lil Rovers Allentown A's      
Sat, 10/7/17 10:30 AM BTAA Bulldogs Bethlehem Raiders      
Sat, 10/7/17 10:30 AM Northampton Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 10/7/17 11:00 AM Allentown A's Forks Township      
Sat, 10/7/17 1:00 PM Lower Macungie East Penn Emmaus      
Sat, 10/7/17 2:00 PM South Parkland North Parkland      
Sat, 10/7/17 2:15 PM L.C.Y.A. Easton Lil Rovers      
Sun, 10/8/17 10:30 AM Palmer Hokey      
Sat, 10/14/17 10:30 AM BTAA Bulldogs Palmer      
Sat, 10/14/17 10:30 AM Hokey South Parkland      
Sat, 10/14/17 10:45 AM East Penn Emmaus North Parkland      
Sat, 10/14/17 11:00 AM Allentown A's Northampton      
Sat, 10/14/17 3:30 PM Bethlehem Steelers Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 10/15/17 12:15 PM Easton Lil Rovers Forks Township      
Sun, 10/15/17 2:15 PM L.C.Y.A. Lower Macungie      
Sat, 10/21/17 9:00 AM Bethlehem Steelers South Parkland      
Sat, 10/21/17 10:45 AM East Penn Emmaus Bethlehem Raiders      
Sat, 10/21/17 1:30 PM Palmer Easton Lil Rovers      
Sat, 10/21/17 2:00 PM Forks Township Hokey      
Sat, 10/21/17 2:30 PM Northampton Lower Macungie      
Sun, 10/22/17 10:30 AM L.C.Y.A. Allentown A's      
Sun, 10/22/17 11:00 AM North Parkland BTAA Bulldogs