Junior Pee Wee Scores


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 8/28/21 11:00 AM Forks Township Nazareth Clippers      
Sun, 8/29/21 10:30 AM Emmaus Hornets South Parkland      
Sun, 8/29/21 11:45 AM Mountainville Memorial Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 8/29/21 12:00 PM Palmer Township Bethlehem Township Bulldogs      
Sun, 8/29/21 12:15 PM Easton Lil Rovers Bethlehem Steelers      
Sun, 8/29/21 4:00 PM Northampton A.A. Lower Mac Mustangs      
Sat, 9/4/21 10:30 AM Bethlehem Township Bulldogs Nazareth Clippers      
Sat, 9/4/21 10:30 AM Bethlehem Steelers Lower Mac Mustangs      
Sat, 9/4/21 11:00 AM Northampton A.A. Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 9/5/21 10:30 AM Emmaus Hornets South Parkland      
Sun, 9/5/21 12:00 PM Palmer Township Mountainville Memorial      
Sun, 9/5/21 12:15 PM Easton Lil Rovers Forks Township      
Sat, 9/11/21 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Bethlehem Township Bulldogs      
Sat, 9/11/21 10:15 AM Nazareth Clippers Palmer Township      
Sat, 9/11/21 10:30 AM Emmaus Hornets Easton Lil Rovers      
Sat, 9/11/21 11:00 AM Forks Township Northampton A.A.      
Sun, 9/12/21 1:15 PM Mountainville Memorial Bethlehem Steelers      
Sun, 9/12/21 3:00 PM Lower Mac Mustangs South Parkland      
Sat, 9/18/21 9:00 AM South Parkland Easton Lil Rovers      
Sat, 9/18/21 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Nazareth Clippers      
Sat, 9/18/21 10:30 AM Bethlehem Township Bulldogs Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 9/18/21 11:00 AM Northampton A.A. Mountainville Memorial      
Sun, 9/19/21 11:00 AM Forks Township Palmer Township      
Sun, 9/19/21 3:00 PM Lower Mac Mustangs Emmaus Hornets      
Sat, 9/25/21 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Forks Township      
Sat, 9/25/21 10:15 AM Nazareth Clippers Northampton A.A.      
Sat, 9/25/21 10:30 AM Bethlehem Steelers South Parkland      
Sat, 9/25/21 3:00 PM Lower Mac Mustangs Palmer Township      
Sun, 9/26/21 11:45 AM Mountainville Memorial Bethlehem Township Bulldogs      
Sun, 9/26/21 12:15 PM Easton Lil Rovers Emmaus Hornets      
Sat, 10/2/21 9:00 AM South Parkland Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 10/2/21 10:30 AM Bethlehem Township Bulldogs Northampton A.A.      
Sat, 10/2/21 11:00 AM Forks Township Mountainville Memorial      
Sat, 10/2/21 2:00 PM Emmaus Hornets Lower Mac Mustangs      
Sat, 10/2/21 3:00 PM Palmer Township Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 10/3/21 12:15 PM Easton Lil Rovers Nazareth Clippers      
Sat, 10/9/21 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders South Parkland      
Sat, 10/9/21 10:15 AM Nazareth Clippers Mountainville Memorial      
Sat, 10/9/21 10:30 AM Bethlehem Township Bulldogs Forks Township      
Sat, 10/9/21 10:30 AM Bethlehem Steelers Emmaus Hornets      
Sat, 10/9/21 11:00 AM Northampton A.A. Palmer Township      
Sun, 10/10/21 3:00 PM Lower Mac Mustangs Easton Lil Rovers