Scores Palmer Township

Junior Varsity Team


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 8/24/19 1:30 PM Northampton Palmer Township  36   6 
Sat, 8/31/19 6:15 PM Palmer Township Forks  24   0 
Sun, 9/8/19 2:15 PM Palmer Township Bethlehem Raiders  0   30 
Sat, 9/14/19 12:00 PM East Side Youth Center Palmer Township  0   6 
Sat, 9/21/19 12:00 PM Bethlehem Steelers Palmer Township  20   6 
Sun, 9/29/19 1:01 AM Easton Palmer Township  0   6 
Sat, 10/5/19 1:01 AM Palmer Township Nazareth Little Blue Eagles  6   0 
Sat, 10/12/19 1:30 PM BTAA Palmer Township  0   27 
Sun, 10/20/19 2:15 PM Palmer Township Bethlehem Saints  18   12 

Playoff Scores Palmer Township Junior Varsity Team


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Wed, 10/23/19 7:15 PM Bethlehem Saints Palmer Township  13   19 
Sat, 10/26/19 1:30 PM Allentown A's Palmer Township  42   0