Schedule Palmer Township

Junior Varsity Team


Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Location
Sat, 8/24/19 1:30 PMNorthamptonPalmer TownshipAtlas Sports Complex
Sat, 8/31/19 6:15 PMPalmer TownshipForksPalmer Athletic Complex
Sun, 9/8/19 2:15 PMPalmer TownshipBethlehem Raiders Palmer Athletic Complex
Sat, 9/14/19 12:00 PMEast Side Youth CenterPalmer TownshipDieruff Practice Field
Sat, 9/21/19 12:00 PMBethlehem SteelersPalmer TownshipMonocacy Park Complex
Sun, 9/29/19 1:01 AMEastonPalmer TownshipHeil Community Park
Sat, 10/5/19 1:01 AMPalmer TownshipNazareth Little Blue EaglesPalmer Athletic Complex
Sat, 10/12/19 1:30 PMBTAAPalmer TownshipNorthside Athletic Complex
Sun, 10/20/19 2:15 PMPalmer TownshipBethlehem SaintsPalmer Athletic Complex

Playoff Schedule Palmer Township Junior Varsity Team


Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Location
Wed, 10/23/19 7:15 PMBethlehem SaintsPalmer TownshipMonocacy Park Complex
Sat, 10/26/19 1:30 PMAllentown A'sPalmer TownshipBucky Boyle Park